We are always looking to add new horses to our team. Please get in touch if you are interested in becoming an owner.

Elusive Heights









Here is a List of our current horses

Name Year Owner
Ad Libitum (GB) 2015 Colne Valley Racing & Partner
Admirality (GB) 2014 Middleham Park Ventura Racing& Salthouse
Al Ozzdi (GB) 2015 Northern Marking Ltd & Partner
Anythingtoday (IRE) 2014 Woodhurst Construction Ltd
ex Billowing (IRE) 2019 Mr Sabah Mubarak Al Sabah
Captainofthebounty (USA) 2016 Mr R. G. Fell
Club Wexford (IRE) 2011 Mr R. G. Fell
Cockalorum (IRE) 2015 H Dean & R Fell
Cowboy Soldier (IRE) 2015 Ebor Racing Club V111
Daawy (IRE) 2014 Henry Dean, Jane & Victoria Greetham
Dandys Gold (IRE) 2014 Nick Bradley Racing 8 & Partner
Dapper Man (IRE) 2014 Colne Valley Racing & Partner
Dave Dexter (GB) 2016 The Wolf Pack & Partner
Dramatista (IRE) 2017 Nick Bradley Racing & Ballylinch Stud
ex Ellbeedee (IRE) 2019 Nick Bradley Racing 6 & Partner
End Zone (GB) 2017 Middleham Park Racing XIX & Salthouse
ex Eponastone (IRE) 2019 Owner Not Registered
Erich Bloch (IRE) 2016 Swales & Fell
Forever Grateful (IRE) 2018 Nick Bradley Racing 23
Global Spirit (GB) 2015 Swales & Fell
Harome (IRE) 2014 Middleham Park Racing LXXI & Partner
Harswell Princess (IRE) 2018 Harswell Thoroughbred Racing
Humbert (IRE) 2014 Woodhurst Construction Ltd
Jonny Boxer (IRE) 2019 Fell & Salthouse
Kapono (GB) 2016 Mr Sabah Mubarak Al Sabah
La Trinidad (GB) 2017 Mrs D. W. Davenport
ex Last Frontier (FR) 2019 Nick Bradley Racing 12 & Partners
ex Last Hooray (GB) 2019 Owner Not Registered
ex Maid In Heaven (IRE) 2019 Mr R. G. Fell
Medicine Jack (GB) 2014 Fell & Salthouse
Muntadab (IRE) 2012 Swales & Fell
My Boy Lewis (IRE) 2016 Fell & Salthouse
Nordic Fire (GB) 2016 Withernsea & Woodhurst Ltd
Oso Rapido (IRE) 2017 Woodhurst Construction & G Chrysanthou
Pockley (GB) 2018 Nick Bradley Racing 37 & Partners
Presidential (IRE) 2014 Nick Bradley Racing 3 and Partner
Spantik (GB) 2017 Mount Pleasant Racing & Partner
The Flying Ginger (IRE) 2018 Mr Sabah Mubarak Al Sabah
Thorntoun Care (GB) 2011 Irvine Lynch & David Collier
Ustath (GB) 2016 MPR LXXXII & Peter Hewitson & Partner
Zihaam (GB) 2014 Nick Bradley Racing 29 & Partner
Zylan (IRE) 2012 Mr R. G. Fell